young people say that traveling to different countries benefit them and the society . do you agree or disagree? Give your opinon .

It is true that popularity of international traveling has increased over the past decade. Some people believe that traveling is beneficial for young people, as they can learn new things. However, opponents reckon that it is useless. This essay will intend to analyze both viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, some section of society assert that traveling is a impractical activity, which not only waste time but also waste money. Many youngsters spend their parent’s hard earned money on traveling, instead of saving for future and setting their career. As a result of this, they face several problems in life, when they became mature and they do not have money to finance their own career. Additionally, they are not mature enough to handle all the things, while traveling and often end up with numerous problems.

On the flip side, traveling in young age has several benefits, as teenagers can broaden their knowledge by visiting to other countries and gain insights into other cultures. Furthermore, traveling can help them to gain better understand of outer world and enhance their personal growth. Moreover, according to research, traveling overseas at young age leads to successful careers, because it help them to understand what they want to become in their life, as freedom to travel help them to increase their intellectual capacities.

To recapitulate, it is irrefutable that explore the world has several benefits. Although traveling at young age involve money and time but it is worthwhile and young people get chance to broaden their horizons and experience new things everyday.