Young people should spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theatre and less time on sport. how far do you agree with this statement?

It is thought that teenagers ought to spend much more time on social activities such as music and theatre or sport. I totally agree with this idea and I believe it is the best solution for the next generations.

The first and most reason why I agree with wasting more time on cultural activities is that it improves social communication skills for young people. According to education experts, students who attend social acts are more talkative than others. Another reason is that it develops adaptations. In other words, if a student joins a social activity, he might more focus on his tasks. For example, when I was at university, I participated in some cultural acts, so my social skill and adaptation have increased. Therefore, I believe that it is a very useful way for younger people to apply their lives.

Moreover, why I agree with this phenomenon that it ensures more good relationships among people. Namely, people who participate in some cultural acts do not feel lonely. That’s why they have lots of friends. Thanks to these activities, young people feel more confident and their communication skills grow up. According to some studies, attending some social activities have many positive impacts on young people. Hence, I consider that it is the best solution for teenagers.

In conclusion, participating in cultural activities is a good idea and I agree with it because of developing communication skills, adaptations and ensuring good relationships. If this solution is put into practice, it will have beneficial consequences for society.