Your prompt: In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an aging population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people.

Some individuals think that, people are living is the problem for countries. The other individuals think, more population has some advantages. However, most populations have drawbacks and benefits.

On the one hand, some countries have really special problems like elderly population and it will become social problems. Nowadays many countries face this problem . For example, Japan, China, most EU countries, especially western countries. Firstly, seeing economic problems, governments spend a lot of money for their and government’s money over time, they can not take a lot of money from them. Japan has a lot of elderly people, and they need a new generation for work on their companies or fabrics. The biggest companies need young people for growth like Samsung, Toyota. Due to this they call many immigrants in their country and create new problems for simple cultural, and society.

On the other hand, some people believe that living long is not the biggest problem and the government can find a way out of this problem. They can create new options, many marriages and technology development and they can use Aı in their companies for business problems. Actually, AI is critical for modern day. Plus, tech development is easier, on their home, when they use transport and need to help with medical problems. Moreover, smart homes can help old generation for easier living at home. When people need a clean home they can use auto cleaning programs or when they need some food they can order to an outside restaurant.

In conclusion, living long is a problem but the government can find a way out of these problems. They pay attention to technological development, and AI. Living long has more disadvantages than advantages.