Zoos are cruel and should be closed down, while other people think that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals

Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.

People have different views about the role and function of zoos. In my opinion, if all safety techniques are followed in zoos, it will be beneficial for people.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why zoos are dangerous. Firstly, we can see different animals there: in addition domestic animals like dogs and horses, also wild animals like wolves and tigers. Secondly, negligence of people can also cause many problems. For example, people hurt themselves by trying to feed or touch them. As a result of such incidents, others have a negative opinion of zoos.

On the other hand, zoos can be a source of pleasure for others. Most people visit zoos to relax, watch live animals, take pictures, and generally enjoy free time. I think people should follow all safety rules while watching animals in zoos. For instance, after the animals have been cared for by special attendants, their cages must be locked and visitors must be allowed to enter after the rules have been explained.

In conclusion, although some events lead to the opinion that zoos should be closed, I believe that it will be beneficial if it is carried out with the prevention of all incidents.