✅TASK 2: Nowadays, children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time doing sports. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development ?

In recent years, many children spend much more time on playing different types of computer games and less time on outdoor activities. There are positive and negative effects on adults life.

On the one hand, children addicted to stay indoor activities, For example, playing enjoyable games can develop children’ skills, such as positive thinking and critical thinking on puzzles. Next, youngsters can earn ambitious and money from legal games, like math, technology and others, Indoor activities offer a range of opportunities for playing, cooking, it leads to young people can build their own career and business yet they are inexperience. When child playing various games at homes, they can call their friends and they are playing together with entertainment feelings. Not only games are offering comfortable zones for youngsters, but also it connects children with friends and relatives.

I on the other hand, games brings harmful health issues, such as heart disease, blood pleasure, brain tiredness and others. It may influence child internal life. They need to stay active during the day, but games takes time from human life. Outdoor activities teaches us about how to rise self-confidence or increase testosterone, Sports can build up human view and exaggerate muscles, as a result, outdoors offering a range of beneficial sides rather than its drawbacks. Parents one of the hero of children and they restrict play games at their homes. So everyone take steps to solve this negative aspects.

In conclusion, real life interesting than virtual life. But, both of them can help us to connect with friends and clans. Modern day activities less entertaining and harmful for our body members. To cut off short, children advocate sports rather than games.