📝TASK 2: Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it has become common to learn new language. While some people believe that children without inborn talent should not be forced to learn new language. I firmly disagree with this view, despite of certain difficulties, studying foreign languages provides both cognitive and professional benefits in the long run.

First and foremost, receive language education can have many mental advantages. In other words, study new language requires a student to learn advance vocabulary and grammatical rules, which challenges and train the brain. The constant exercise often results in enhanced knowledge and memory. Moreover, switching between languages makes person mentally resilient, and such individuals have much better comprehension. For example, multilinguals mostly deal with daily problems in a much better way the ordinary citizens, making life mech easier for them. Although learning new language can be challenging due to the use of AI and its overall complexity, it require strategic planning and hard work to achieve success.

Additionally, studying foreign languages at a younger age can result in successful future. This is because there a high demand for people with linguistic abilities and the demand is expected to stay strong is the long run. Those who know the world’s lingua franca or any other language can be hired in international affairs or other high-level jobs. Furthermore, polyglots usually have many business opportunities, they can go other countries for commercial reasons. For instance, citizens who know English most likely to travel to USA to purchase products for a lower costs and sell them in local marketplaces.

To conclude, even though there are some challenges leaning language. I personally feel that only though patient and dedication can we achieve a successful future.