📝TASK 2: Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing question whether schools should obligue individuals to study foreign languages. Despite some negative sites, I agree with this statement.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why forcing students to learning foreign languages is completely wrong. To begin with, there are big amount of individuals who are naturaly do not able to maintain other languages, as they might have other preferences. The reason for this is that some students were deprived of a certain gift by nature itself, particularly with a passion for science, engineering or chemistry, and at the same time were separated from the ability to learn languages. For example, my friend Fede, who has been studying english language since he was seven years old, simply could not communicate in it. As soon as he became interested in and engaged in engineering, he immediately began to see good results, and eventually found a stable job in this niche.

On the other hand, some people, including me, argue that obliging people might be a right idea. From this perspective, regardless few difficulties in a way of learning other languages, it can widen students worldview and database, or might help them for accessing information from internet or other socia medias. Moreover, foreign languages might be beneficial, as in search of greater heights in the future or in working for influential companies. Thus, by studying other languages, people can also work in other fields and competently combine them for further development.

In conclusion, although some students may struggle with learning foreign languages due to their different abilities and interests, I believe schools should still encourage and require them to study at least one foreign language.