📝TASK 2: Some professionals, such as teachers and doctors, make a greater contribution to society so should be paid more than sport athletes and entertainment stars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are certain people who contribute to society like teachers and doctors should receive higher amount of salary than some other professionals-sport athletes and entertainment stars. While there is a negative consequence on governments budget, I agree with the idea that the essential people-teachers and doctors for our society should be paid more than athletes and entertainment stars.

Admittedly, if government pay more money to the professionals, this could lead to crisis in some other segments. Meanwhile, sport athletes and artists take many from locals not from the government budget. When it comes to my country, the professionals were paid by large quantity of money except from teachers. If government continue to give small salary to the teachers, they ultimately leave their job or do not pay attention to students knowledge.

I think teachers and doctors more essential for our society than other people in any job because they educate youngsters who could help to flourish our country and world. If authorities give higher salary to these kinds of professions many child wish to be as these professions. Meanwhile, the quality of lessons will be absolutely higher due to competitiveness among the teachers and doctors.

In conclusion, if government pay higher salary to these two kinds of professions(teachers and doctors), its budget may suffer. However I fully agree with the idea that teachers and doctors should be paid more than sport athletes and entertainment artists because of their crucial role in our society.