🔹 In many countries, governments and individuals spend too much money on national celebrations such as New Year and religious festivals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The governments and people of several nations spend lots of their income on national festivals and religious celebrations. I disagree with this argument because that money used as an investment to promote tourism in the country and public can spend quality time with their family by not performing that act.

Firstly, the main reason behind this is that income of the government should be spent on the tourist places to upgrade the infrastructure of buildings and famous areas. Moreover, this approach significantly increases the overall GDP growth of the nations because investment pays off to revenue. For example, in Dubai, there are several places like Burj Khalifa and FAME OF DUBAI. These famous places charges an entry fee for tourists as well as most of the people wish to shopping at those places. As a result, it drastically improves the economical growth of the country if government spends appropriately their cash on the tourist places.

On the other side, it allows individuals to spend essential time with their relatives. That’s the reason it builds an extremely strong connection between family members. For example, in India, various citizens celebrate Diwali festival, and whole family decorate home together, sharing gifts, and cook food in a group.it absolutely creates unbreakable bond between family and friends.

In conclusion, I oppose this idea that the public and government using disproportionately their funds on religious events and cultural festivals. Give me bands