11) Most school offers some type of physical education program to their students. Why is it important? Should physical education classes be required or optional?

Physical education is very important for any student for getting healthier life. Almost every school provides some kind of exercise. This can be beneficial for making their student fit and heathy, and it required for recover from some anxiety.

One of the major reason for physical education is to provide a sound health. Physical education classes help to promote good health by encouraging students to stay active, which supports physical fitness and reduces risk of health issues. For instance, when I was in school, we have some classes where we learn about health and fitness, which helps me to lead a healthy life and prevent some kind of diseases. Although, learning physical exercise from school life people can make it their habits which helps them living a balanced life.

However, physical education classes required for reliving strass and relaxing their mind. Making physical education mandatory allows students to lower stress levels and refresh their mental state, which can improve their focus and overall mental well-being, supporting better academic performance. For example, I remember one day when my final exam is knocking at the door I got depressed. From the suggestion from my teacher, I got relaxed my mind by doing some physical exercise, which help me to get a good score in exam.

In conclusion, in school life every children need to learn and make some exercise for making themselves sound and fit. Physical education is important because it not only benefited students but also helps everyone to recover from depression and disease. From student life it is need to be mandatory in every educational institution.