3) People should be atleast 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last decades technology has been developing excessively which is why, there are more and more inventions available in our universe such as car, plane and others these can make our life more comfortable and safe our times however they are some group of people who should not be allowed to drive cars. Especially people who are under 21 years old teenages must not obtain right to drive the cars until 21 years old. In this essay i will explain why i agree with the statement and provide my point of view.

To begin with, advance of technology availability there are endless opportunities to get access as we want . however, there are plenty of rules so that, everybody must fallow is that young people should not drive cars. The reason for this restriction is firstly, most young people do not have sufficient knowledge of driving rules and its safety as well as they may to be aware seriousness of driving dangers and carefulness.

Secondly, nowadays more and more teenagers are addicted to play online car racing games exclusively and they may want have experience in real life. for example, last year 134 illegal car racing happened in America as result 23 young people died between 19 ,17 years old.in addition by doing this kind of actions not only they can put into danger themselves but also can give negative effects of other people life’s

From my point of view that, young people should possess anough mechanical experience and knowledge because this is Paramount importance to have peaceful and safe journey on the roads. so that, they should attempt to enhance their knowledge and get driving license until 21 years old.

In conclusion young people should not allow to drive cars because they are more negative effects so that they must be tought how to drive the cars and safety provide a sense of responsibility for they life and as well as other.