3) People should be atleast 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary discourse surrounding the minimum age required to drive a car, a prevailing consensus posits that individuals should not drive a car until they become 21 years old. In unequivocal agreement with the assertion, I vehemently assert that people should not drive a car before the age of 21.

To begin with, most young people do not have the seriousness of driving, as well as most conceive driving as a sport. However, it is not just a sport; it is also imperative to handle a car with care in lieu of excitement because the consequences related to driving will not only influence the driver’s life but also the lives of others. For example, most young people who are influenced by sports movies and racing games try to emulate the racing habits in the real world and get into deleterious events which they cannot unravel like in games. Hence, it is pivotal to handle the cars with maturity, which will make the lives of other travelers and the life of the driver safe.

In addition, cars are not just a way to commute; they are also machines that require proper usage and frequent maintenance to ameliorate their working. Young pupils do not take these requirements with importance. Although they know the purpose of maintaining it, many of them procrastinate these cumbersome tasks which exacerbate the condition of these machines. Thus, most of the machines do not fulfill their functions, leading to a large need for new machinery.

In conclusion, I ardently agree with the consensus that people should not be allowed to drive until the age of 21 because the youth do not give importance to the safety of driving and the working condition of the machine they are using.