3) People should be atleast 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary discourse surrounding the minimum age required to drive a car, a prevailing consensus posits that individuals should not drive a car until they become 21 years old. People have different opinion on on whether it is important that minimum age for driving is under 21 years. But in my opinion, I largely agree with people should be at least 21 years old because of the knowledge factor of traffic rules and maturity about safety driving.

To begin with, most of the young people do not have seriousness of driving as well as the students do not attend their classes and spent time on riding car only to show off or for fame which affects students career also. However, the vehicle should handle with care because the consequences related to driving will not only influence the driver’s life but also the lives of other. Similarly, due to the high speed of driving it leads to serious road accidents. Therefore, it is essential to handle the car with maturity which would be make the lives of the driver’s life safe.

Furthermore, at the at of 21 years people normallu become mature to know about traffic rules and regulations. Disobeying traffic rules further endangers lives and following the rules helps reduce accident. It is also saves you from paying steep traffic violation fines. In other words, teenagers have less knowledge of driving and they are more energetic which they drive fast. Hence, people above the age of 21 years drive carefully with all the traffic rules, so that there would be fewer cases of accidents.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that the minimum age to drive a car should be at least 21 years as the driver would be more mature and knowledgeable thus they would not do rash driving and there would be fewer accidents on roads.