3) People should be atleast 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Citizens believe that there should be no allowance to drive a car for the youngsters below the age of 21 years . I strongly agree with this statement because they are immature ,unaware about driving laws and get aggressive when any accidents happen.

to begin with, people particularly the young ones are very curious about almost everything. Therefore, it is the reason behind starting driving a car at early age. They should be allow to drive at the minimum age of 21 years because they are immature hence they do not think about their well-being . For instance, 2 days ago, I saw a boy was a car with his friends with high speed without being mindful about the people of roadside. Therefore, it is dangerous for them and for other people around that car.

Moreover, most of the teenagers are unaware about driving rules and laws ,hence there are high possibilities of mishappening committed by them. Furthermore, while driving ,if any accident occur due to carelessness, they get offended and aggressive very quickly. They start quarrelling with the opponent car driver. They are often caught neglecting traffic lights and jams and breaking driving laws. Therefore, it can cause damage to their overall health and well-being .

In conclusion , personally I firmly promote that there should be minimum age of 21 years for driving a car. so that, youngers can grow mentally ,can learn driving rules and be thoughtful towards any mishappen . Also, they should know about their safety rather than curiosity, insanity and madness.