3. Social media does more harm than good. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, social media is very popular among teenagers. They spend much time on social media. Online platorms have many useful and harmful aspects.

Online social platforms can be helpful, because we can watch short, educational videos and share with our photos. We can also make a video call with people who stay in another places. Moreover, social media gives to us many opportunities. For instead, we are able to create the videos and share with people. Nevertheless, spending too much time on phone is capable very harmful for your health. When you watch social media platforms are like TikTok,Youtube or instagram you are not notice as time wasting quickly. So, you have to try to control your free time and spend it to the thing which will be useful in the future.

Online platorms development every year. In addition, number of the users of social platforms incresing. However, the most issue is that many of users the children. It means a lot of parents give to their children smarphone instead of walking or playing with them. If they spend much time on phone, they will start to feel aggressive and stress from the common things. In recent years, fear and stress becomes a common among people. Usually, many of them people who use the internet platforms every day.

In conclusion, social media can be useful if we control our spending time. We are be able to use social media for many things like making photos or watching educational videos. I believe that social media will change our lives and will make our lifes easier than usual.