3. Social media does more harm than good. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Social media-it is thing, which we can use for everything. We can watch short videos are like educational, funny or watch life of the other people. In recent years, the technology develops very fast and a new function adds every year. The scientists are think that the internet is our future and it will make our lives easier than usual.

Social platform is also has possitive and negetive affect for our life. For example; with social media website we can study easy and learn everything what we want the most. In my view, the internet has possitive things are more than harmfull. Social media platform gives us a lot of opportunity. If we need to find the information, we are be able to find it in the internet, because in the internet there are lots of people who share with their experience. I believe that technology have the ability to change our lives moreover in the future we might drive the car, which can fly.

However, we have to don’t forget that social platform also has some harmfull subjects are like wasting time, reducing memory retention and can make hurt your eyes. It is possible, since we spend a lot of time on phones. Usually, the social media uses by children more than adults. In addition, many teenagers compare their lifes with others on internet, which can make them feel unhappy.

Overall, the social media has good and harm things. We should use to the internet with time limit. Social platform helps us to learn, watch movies furthermore read a article in different languages.