8. When it comes to language education, there are differing opinions. Some believe that small class sizes are ideal for language learning, while others contend that the number of students does not impact the learning experience significantly. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although some argue that by decreasing the number of learners in the educational environment, learning efficiency will increase significantly, some others including me believe that learning a foreign language does not solely depend on the number of students in the class and there are several factors effecting on this issue.

On the one hand, there are those who believe that as less students be present in the classrooms, more efficient the class be. while they believe such trend has several advantages for students such as teachers having enough time to spend for each student which means allocating more time for every individuals learning, drawbacks of this trend should be considered too. learning foreign language includes learning different skills and one of those is communicating and having conversation with each other, while in uncrowded places, there will be lower chance for having conversation with different individuals.

On the other hand, some others believe that there are several parameters influencing learning efficiency. first and foremost is education facilities that play an important role on verbal and imaginational learning of everybody. in recent studies it has been proven that learning a new issue in the environment with more advance technology helps people to learn faster. for example in the classes with large LCD and high quality speakers, teaching a foreign language will be more facilitated. Also, teacher should not only be well trained and have enough knowledge, but also they should acquire ability to transfer new language. in the systems which teachers don’t have such abilities, learning will be at the lowest efficiency.

In conclusion, an educational system involving less number of students cannot support higher learning efficiency since there are several reasons effecting on this matter. I personally believe that, parameters such as facilities and teachers knowledge will play a more crucial role while training a foreign language.