A country should spend money on skills training or vocational training for practical work, rather than on university education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is agreement that countries should develop on skills and vocational training for partical work, while other people believe that spend money on university education is better. I partially agree with this statement.

One the other hand, spending money on skills and Vocational training for practical work can gain beneficials but there are some issues. Due to the fact that unemployment people can get work chances, which people have less education, they can choose skills and vocational training to get a job easier. However, It can be hard for finding people who can manage group. Moreover, people really missunderstand what they actually work, instead that they

are working like a robots. As the result, these counties will have more workers but less effetive. On the other hand, developing on university education is the positive way develop country in many factors. With universty education is spent money, people would have more oppornmunity to attend before get a suitable job for each other. People com explore for jobs they really want to do. Moreover, this can find out some genious for each works. As the result, drawbacks in country will be solve by effective way by people who have knowledge and enough studying.

In conclusion, nations should spend more money on university education for they beneficials and country development, so that they residents can get a good life with they working.