A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animals are generating lot of controversy lately, while many people speak for animals must have rights as human, the opponents also firm their opinion that they should be use for consumption and medical research. I totally agree with the statement that , animals have their rights.

So what drives people towards the thinking that, animals must have rights as humans? Undoubtedly , they can feel a certain level of emotion is extremely vital. If we look around the globe, for instance , it can be clearly seen that, all developed country practice animal rights. Besides , awareness and sense of animals, which create a unique appeal cannot be ignore as well. Apart fromm this, they also suffer form different diseases as human do and using them for human benefits are morally unacceptable and inhumane, is another viable cause. It goes without saying that there are many example regrading animal rights which support this case. So we should land a hand to develop it both individually and holistically.

There are, on the contrary, several factors that propel people to the thought, animals must be use for human consumption as well as research. To began with, using animals for meet consumption is very much critical in this case. It already recognized that it creates many benefits in society or otherwise. In addition, they are grate source of protein and nutrition for humans, is another by product of this phenomenon. Lastly, they use in labs for medical research and innovation for different life saving medicines, seems another outcome of this practice. People around the world are experiencing the benefits of it, which can no doubt result in even more progress for the globe.

To sum up, it is clearly visible that like everything else in the world. It has both pros and cons. however in my prospective,since the bright side are more of animals rights. So we must go for it.