A growing population is a big problem in many countries. Should the government provide new homes in the cities or countryside?

Lots of nations are currently facing a major problem of rapid growth of population. To solve this, every nations are planning as their own research and flexibilities , some are trying to manage within the cities meanwhile, some are planing to make new settlement out of the crowded places. I support the idea of new settlement out of the old populated cities.

We can see the ratio of population growth is high. It is not only the problem of any single country but whole world is suffering form this. Ultimate problems caused by this are pollution, global warming, shortage of food and water and what not. Every one has their professional life for which they have to travel vie buses, trains or bikes but traffic jam and sound pollution are another example people have to face these days. Shifting majorities of population towards countryside is the best solution solve these problems . For example, in context of Kathmandu , people are now try to buy properties and settle out of the valley where they can reach after few hours of drive and have peaceful and non congested settlement.

While government will plan properly regarding the construction of basis means of infrastructure such as electricity, roads, drinking water, drainage system, schools and job opportunities etc at countryside it will automatically decentralize the population without much effort because every one’s will is to stay out of pollution and stay healthy. For example, on village areas there we can find much fresh and healthy air to breath , space to cultivate by our own where its totally on our hand to use limited amount of insecticides and pesticides and grown chemical free fruits and vegetables. These are just few of many benefits people wants to grab so are always ready to settle towards urban areas rather than cities if governments will plan according to their needs and demands.

Finally, we see the problems created due to rapid growth in population in cities are huge and ultimately affecting the economy of whole country alone with hampering the health of their citizens. So its on governments plans and policies to ensure good facilities on urban areas too due to which citizens will be easily convinced to settle on countryside.