A growing population is a big problem in many countries. Should the government provide new homes in the cities or countryside?

Nowadays people can’t realize their life without opportunities. As a result, more and more people move to big cities to search better life. It’s all becoming a big issue for everyone.

Firstly, over population is a situation in where to many peoples live in one area, and the place cannot providing enough space, food still a big issue. The first reasons for this problem is people’s left countryside and move to city is search a better job with high salaries and more opportunities.

Moreover, big cities provide better education and healthcare which appeals new families move to city. At the results of overpopulation the city infrastructure cannot support with this rapidly growth in population. So, this imbalance cause to full of streets, increasing prices of housing and public transportation too.

To solve this problem, I have several effective answers. At the first government should develop small towns expending roads, build more hospitals, in all improving infrastructure. So that people’s can live there instead of move to city. Also government need to increase new jobs in rural areas so that people’s not should be feel to left their homes.

In conclusion the fast growth of population in big cities provide a big problems too, like overpopulation and infrastructure. However if government improves smaller towns, that can reduce overcrowding in large cities. With this tips, population can be more smooth across the country.