a healthy person is often describe as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stree what should people do to stay healthy in cyour contries?

A thought of being healthy with nutritious diet, hitting the gym regularly, and avoiding stress has become increasingly common. This is because of change in lifetsyle has taken mammoth dimensions. Eating balanced diet with regular physical activity and managing the stress with and mental health with regular checkups are the two important reason being healthy. I will discuss my view points in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, individuals try to stay eat good balanced meals with equal proportions of carbohydrates, protien and fibres with regular exercises . Which helps them to stay on top of thier calories count. Furthermore, regular hitting in the gym helps them to count their daily progress as well. So that they can track of their weight very well. To exemplify, a survey was conducted in Japan 2025 that concluded that 80 percent individuals started changed their lifestyle as compared to the past.

Moverover , Various stress relieve group sessions , help them stay motivated and focused in their lives . Hence , people spent most of their lesiure time either developing new hobbies or retraining existing skills. For instance, 90 percent people, noticed a behaviour change, after attending group sessions with the community porgrams. Second main reason is regular checkups with the family doctors helps them to keep track of their immunity and diseases. And with that, individuals , stay focused for their health as well.

To conclude, diet full of nutrients, protiens , fibres and physical exercises helps the individuals to stay healthy. Moreover , regular monthly checkups- and group sessions helps to stay stress free and focused toward health.