a healthy person is often describe as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stree what should people do to stay healthy in cyour contries?

People often see the healthy person who have diet, go to gym, do several exercises and do not have stress want to be like him. Everyone want to be healthy and do what health people do so here I will help you to do that.

Firstly, if you want to be healthy you should follow what healthy people do like what helathy habits they have and what their daily routine. You have to sleep a good amount of time and sleep early wake up early.So when you wake up early you can do exercises in the morning. Furthermore, after you finish morning exercises you have to have breakfast include one of these eggs, fish, chicken and meat that will give you power for the rest of the day. Then you go to what you do for everyday if you have a job go to work or if you a student go to study after you finish you should go to gym to do workout after that you have your lunch and take a rest. Then you can enjoy the rest of the day howevever the important thing is to go to bed early so you can continue your routine next morning.

The main reasons to do these habits are when you sleep for good amount of time and sleep it early that will make you sleep deep and have a lots of energy for the next day. Infact, when you do morning exercises will give you more energy and make you feel wake up. For eating eggs and the other thing in the morning that will help you to make muscles. Lastly, for going to gym it will shape your body and make you attractive so people will look at you as a healthy person.

To summrize to be healthy follow what healthy people do and manage your time for sleeping and doing your daily tasks.