A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Dp you think that the benifits of tourism outweigh it drawbacks?

Some people argue that disadvantages of tourism outweigh its benefits,while others advocate that tourism has more advantages compared to its drawbacks.Despite the importance of tourism for the economy of a country,it can initiate some problems,if it is used incorrectly.But, in my opinion, tourism has a majority of advantages.

Tourism is the main source of income for a lot of countries. Citizens earn money through showing their traditional sight to tourists and by people who buy their products. For example, bakers make money by selling their own dishes to tourists who are really interested in trying new food, business professionals earn cash by marketing traditional staff,which associates with their culture. Thus, tourism turns into a main source of income for local inhabitants . In addition, not only finance, but also new experiences are a part of the benefits of travelling. Thanks to tourism, a lot of individuals will know about your homeland,which increases the popularity of your republic. Eventually,the economy of your country will also grow.

In spite of all that advantages,travelling has its own drawbacks.Tourism can cause pollution which can lead to ecological problems.Because, not every person clean up after themselves properly, moreover, they through trash which pollute lands.Nevertheless,this problem can be solved by humanity.For instance, if every person cleans up after themselves and carry about nature,we will not meet that kind of risks.

In conclusion,tourism has a majority of the benefits, which outweighs its drawbacks,even though we might have risk of pollution,if we do not carry about our environment. Concluding all of these factors, it can be seen that this problem could be managed properly, and we can prevent it.Also, in my opinion, the advantages of tourism overbalances its disadvantages.