a lot of students these days want to study abroad in countries different than their own. There are many advantages and disadvantages to this. Write the advantage or disadvantage essay on the topic and give your opinion!

Many students nowadays prefer to pursue their education in foreign countries, which has its pros and cons.

Nowadays, studying abroad has become a trend in our country, people are following after seeing each other and leaving their own country for education and going to other countries. As people from Asia go for study in other countries more then from other continent’s. But there are many educational institutes that are very good and whose educational quality is very good with low educational costs.

There are also many benefits to studying in abroad. Because in these countries if someome studied from abroad the companies where they go to work offer them a good package and other allowance. If someone wants to leave his own country and wants to move in abroad, that’s the golden chance for them after studies they apply for a work get the job and stay there and if they want to bring their family there it is very easy for them.

On the other side, there are many disadvantages to studying abroad, some of which are: If these students go abroad for study, they will also have to be away from their families and they have to do their all works by themselves and their expense is also too much. To cover these expense, international students also have to work in different places . If they do not work, they will also have to borrow money from parents to pay for other fees.

The conclusion is that many students in these days wants to study in foreign countries. But they have to check if they get admitted to a good university then they have no need to study abroad and if they want to move to other country then they can move.