a lot of students these days want to study abroad in countries different than their own. There are many advantages and disadvantages to this. Write the advantage or disadvantage essay on the topic and give your opinion!

Many people think that studying abroad is the best way to propel their academic careers forward. However, there are also some who disagree with this statement. This essay shall discuss about the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, studying abroad can be very positive experience for many individual because of the opportunity of learning new things. For instance, studying in different countries, individual can learn different cultures and languages which can increase confidence and language skills. Not only this, but also people who study abroad have the advantage of achieving valuable life experience, becoming more mature and responsible. In addition to this, those who study abroad can meet new friends and gain new perspectives.

On the other hand, the negative impact of studying abroad is the expenses, going abroad is not easy for those who are coming from not worthy family. Studying in another country has many expenditures, which are not expected. For instance, a student in another country have to spend very huge amount of money for day-to-day life and academic fees. Considering that, students and their family might be suffer from stressful period.

To conclude, studying abroad can be a positive life-changing for any students who are wishing to go abroad and came from wealthy background. In my opinion, studying abroad can give valuable life.