A person should never make an important decision alone. Do you agree or disagree with this following statement?

Everyone has difficult situations such as when you find it difficult to make a choice. So I will argue that in settling something, we need other perspectives from our closest (eg. friends, family, and relatives).

Each person looks from his own point of view, so everyone has different opinions on the same situation.

Firstly, you need to determine in which area you should make your decision, or rather, consider your points of view. And if you find it difficult to choose, it is best to contact an expert. No matter what age the person is. Because sometimes the same people who are older than you may not know this area. For example, like modern technology work or something related to modern science. There are even situations such as the wrong decision when choosing an institute. If the parents are not educated, they give the wrong advice and suggest a university where the child will not be able to study.

Secondly, if you discuss your problem with a person who has experience or even understands, he can help with your choice. Sometimes there are situations such as it is difficult for you to choose an institute. Applicants always choose a university at the insistence of their parents.