A situation where you had to adapt to a big change or an unexpected challenges

I used to think that being a leader meant knowing all the answers . However, one day in February taught me that sometimes, leadership is about the first one to admit you are lost.

Last year, when I was in the secondary school, I studied intensively, I had to get great marks to be happy . It was an enjoyment to me to see that my parents were proudn of me . Actually, I had been exhausted , before I realized that I was doing something wrong . I noticed, that succesful people do not need pride . they were easy-going people and everybody inspired of them incluading me . Those intelligent , bright people do not need to solve the situation by formulas . They just think critically and solve the problem calmly without nerve . They are flexible and brave and I wanted to be such as they . I did not worry when teachers gave me bad grades. The main thing is that I know the topic well. I started not to worry while everyone else was worried. I started calmly making decision

This experience taught me that I can stay calm in difficult situations a skill I hope to brig to my American host family