According to a recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities world- wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction. How far do you agree with this opinion?

The Internet is a global space for communication and a wide-world platform for exchanging information between users. It is obvious that technology has an impact on people. I do not agree with the statement that Internet have a bad impact on socialization, moreover I definitely suggested most users spend less time in communication in really because they have a lot of other reasons for that.

The Internet provides many opportunities for people. It is obvious that every one of us have friends or relatives who are living abroad. Communication with them is a big problem if you live far away from them. What the most significant in social media is a features which give possibilities text or call people who can not be near with you.

A lot of people actually like not having a talk on some days for different reasons, for example, depression, bad mood, shyness. The person, who is an introvert, uses the Internet to communication in the first place. It is difficult for such people to agree to personal meeting, without communication on the Internet. If you suffer from a mental illness, using Internet resources will help you overcome the communication barrier.

To conclude, a lot of people use the Internet to communicate, replacing real interaction. This type of communication is the best option for them, also it is inherit to people with psychological characteristics and those who keep in touch with distant relatives.