According to a recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities world- wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction. How far do you agree with this opinion?

Nowadays, we can’t deny or refuse that we have spent so much time on our phone playing social media or doing whatever in social media and sometimes forget to spend time with real friends or human-being.

Some people say that we should use the internet as a way to think about new communication possibilities world-wide. That is a good idea if we can do it in the future because these kinds of ideas will lead us to new ways to communicate with each other with ease and easier than the present. Just think about its advantages, it will make our life much easier than before.

On the other hand, the more these technologies are developed the less opportunity that we can talk to each other in real life, that’s the fact will happen one day. Human have contacted with each other all the time since human existed in the world, which is the right and common way of living and surviving in the world that we adapt and evolve from but now we’re more interested in things that we want to and not turn back to reality.

Both things are important for benefits for us, but I have to agree with the old ways of talking, contact with others in real life. For me, I think this is the one and the only way to communicate, none of those new kinds of communication are going to take over the one that we have been doing for a very long time, we haven’t born yet.