Adults do less exercise these days. Some people think that showing sports events on the television such as the Olympics and international tournaments is the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Others believe there are more effective ways to do so.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays adults dont do sufficient amount of exercises due to the fact that most of them follow sedentary lifestyle and spend most of their times at work. Some people believe that showing them sport events like olympics and international tournaments can inspire them to exercise more, while others argue that there are more ways to encourage them to do physical activities. This essay will discuss both views and explain, why I agree with that there are more ways to inspire them to do sports

On the one hand, adults follow the inflence on the internet and can easily be affect of the surrounding sport atmosphere by watching it on the television or even scrolling the internet. Showing them sport events can stimulate them to do more physical activities. Yet, not everyone buys into internet hype due to the fact that everything is happening there online and have no big effects in their life.

On the other hand, there are more ways to make yourself evercise more, such as, group classes, recreational sports, and walking clubs can make exercise more enjoyable by adding a social element. Even daily integration, simple habits like walking or biking to work, using stairs, or short home workouts can help people stay active without needing extra time.

In conclusion, although both views have their merits, I strongly believe that there are more ways to promote physical fitness among adults. In my opinion, everyone should foster regular exercise habits in elder generation and only thanks to that we can encourage them to get them in shape.