"Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However, some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the Internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies? How can the elderly be encouraged to use consumer electronics more often?"

These days, development in the technology comes with so many benefits to the earth. Whereas, some old-age people nowadays face difficulties to use these gadgets. They can improve their health by using these, and to motivate them their childrens should taught them how to use these devices.

The primary benefit is subsentially likely to be that, reduction in health complications because they can use their smartphones to track their body functions or their exercise time with help of fitness apps. If they know about certain part of their body, they can treat before it become a major problem. This practice on daily basis not only improve their health, but also help them to reduce their visit to a doctor which is very expanive and time consuming. For example, my grandfather track their health by samsung fitness app which help him to maintain their health.

The best way to encourage them, if their famaily members assist and train them to use these gadgets with proper guidance they can learn very easily and find easy to use on their daily basis which also encourage their freinds or community members where they sit or particpate with other individuals. they also putt presure on the companies to make user freindly device or softwere for senior citizens which are less complicated and also comes with certain features which are specialy design for them. For example, many childrens in my area train their grandparents to use mobile phones for video calling or net banking.

To sum up, This is positive trend for everyone. The main benefit which old-age people can take from these devices is take care of their health and their childrens teach them how to use which encourage him to use these.