ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES ESSAY 1 Around the world, people are now living longer than ever before in the past. Some say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Others believe there are benefits to society having more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of possessing an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that ageing population makes issues for governments, while they are benefits to society having more elderly people, the advantages outweigh them. The following paragraph will discuss both sides before concluding with my opinion.

On the one hand, there are many advantages why older people create benefits to society. One of the main causes is that aging population often attends to social activities, which being important to putting responsibilities. For instance, they make to plan social development work and how to improve communication system, when people get to better service for health, and also creating enhance transports. Another that, aging people does maintain volunteer work when needs to social activities purpose. Furthermore, older people participates to improve environments activities, which are care and research for developing garden, trees and crops. Such as, they confirm people that how to arrange oxygen, and saving people life.

One the other hand, there are a few drawbacks why aging population makes problems for government. The main reasons is that they are maximum sphere to staying jobless, which being fully depends another person’s; lost country worth. For example, aging people when often faces crisis and spend on the money unnecessary place. Additionally, Individuals when the aging situation, suffer many of issues, which they often face healthier problems, suffering critical and pestilence problems. They, namely, in pestilence, lost many of worth.

To sum-up: Some say an ageing population creates problems for governments such as, facing health issue frequently, and jobless ageing people. Whereas, others believe they are benefits to society namely, attend social work, and environment activities.