Advertisements are now targeting children. What will be the problems and what can be done?

Nowadays, the main target audiences of advertisements are mostly teenagers. It will initially be discussed that it causes several problems such as obesity from foods with high level of fat and sugar, youngsters pestering their fathers or mothers to buy the product, and having an illusion of free access to all things for everyone, then a number of quick fixes will be suggested as offering the healthy foods, banning the action, and improving the critical thinking skills.

The prime problem caused by the commercial advertisements is increasing the number of youngsters with obesity by offering them lots of fatty and sugar foodstuffs. Another conspicuous issue is that it urges them to pester their parents to purchase all the toxic commodities. The last and the worst point is evoking the illusion of giving free access to all material things for everyone in their minds.

There can be several solutions for those damaging conditions. To begin with, authorities can demand traders to advertise more nutritious foods to avoid the fatness. Then, certain persuasive types that incite kids to be capricious to what they want from their parents should be forbidden as they have already banned in numerous societies. The final solution is that youths should be taught critical thinking skill in their family or at schools not to having several misunderstandings.

To sum up, while children and their parents can face such problems of adiposity, pester and mirage, there are solutions that should be well- established like suggestions of natural foodstuffs, banning the harmful types, and teaching the critical thinking skills.