Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The question is about whether advertising has always been a topic of heated conversation .Some people are reported to be negative part of our lifes while others,including me argue that is useful one.In this essay,we will discuss both sites of this debate and provide my opinion on this matter.

On the one hand ,there are primary disadvantages.Advertising is believed to creat artificial needs, leading to waste money.To clorify people see so many things and they desire to purchase despite, they do not need them.In the contemporary world,people waste their time and money buying useless things such as clothes.Therefore so many factories are built every year .Moreover they use trees and deforestation is contributed to the production and dissemination of advertisement.As a result it has detremintal effects on environment. It lead to global warming.

On the other hand,i believe that Advertisement can be beneficial for our society.Firs of all, it gives the chance of brend recognation.We know people of modern world are so busy and they do not have any time to go market and opt for good one.At that time they can use Advertisement because it promotes goods and services .Another side Advertising is a source of information for consumers.To clorify, they know all of news with advertising.As a consecuence people should not go anywhere.Considering that using of Advertising enhance our awareness.

In conclusion, using of advertising could be supported well by people arguing with diffrent views ,in terms of negative one for us.Both of them coul be right in certain circumstances but for me the latter view seems more convincing and accurate.