Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution, and airport construction. Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it has become a trends that people make blogs,short video and TikTok on social media of their destinated place which inspire other people to do same. However due to low cost people often travel without any valid reason. I agree that government should try to reduce air traffic by adding heavy tax on it.

Firstly ,many people are travelling day by day on flight not for their business trip,study or better health checkup . Inspite of that they are travelling to show off their money how rich they are.for their fun and blogs they take air tickets. Due to this we have face many problem like noise pollution and airport construction. In the name of renovation they are building airport due to high demand of flight or to get control over the air traffic.

in other hand ,due to attraction toward the airline people are not taking bus and taxies it directly affecting the motor vehicle system.It raising the unemployment problem among the bus drivers. It can cause impact on government also because tax paid by driver will be stop. In constrast, pollution and airport construction directly impact on the nature also.it will cause deforestation and wildlife will loss their habitant. It can impact on human health also for example heavy sound come from plane can also cause hearing impairment .

Inclusion,government play a significant role to stop such heavy traffic,noise pollution and airport construction. Whether government charge heavy tax public will limit their destination. people may not travel without any specific reason