Air transport is being increasingly used to export fruits and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season.

Air transport is becoming more common to export fruits and vegetables to cities where they could not otherwise afford them or where they are out of season. The main benefits of this are that people can enjoy fresh products all year round, and it helps to normalise the quality of health. However, the key drawbacks are that they are too expensive and harm the quality of air.

One major advantage is that you may eat them whenever you want. Customers have access to fruits and vegetables that could not be grown in their country without any challenges. A second advantage is that they assist people in being healthy. Fruits and vegetables can assist with our nutrition and wellbeing, which is important for our body. For example, people who are on a diet cannot eat sweets like candy or chocolate, so they will have these instead.

The main disadvantage is that air transport is expensive, which raises their price. This is because air transport is not a cheap thing. They will cost include the pilot service, aviation fuel, and the cost of the plane. Another drawback is the air pollution, which is a major theme in today’s world. Airplanes produce huge amounts of dirty air, contributing to climate change. For instance, the airplanes utilise more fuel, and this creates harmful gases.

In conclusion, transporting fruits and vegetables by plane is good because people can eat them every day, however, it has the drawback that it spoils the air with gases.