All Children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In some countries, Should make it mandatory for school student to learn other languages alongside with thier own from elementary school or not , is still debate.For some , it implements a ample benefits within them.However, other contend that, students may face some difficulties in learning different accent, but i am with a first notion to a large extent as it enables student to thrive in every aspects of life regardless of language barrier.

To begin with , the first compelling reason behind is that , it can open a avenue for a student. To explain it, at an early age , they will develop a proficiency in genre of dialects , by doing so, they are less likely to face any arduous situation in future, if they commute overseas , and meet a new people.At that time it will be easy for them to communicate with them people or to make a companion their and can find job easily that align with their test and preference .

Moreover, they can broden the horizon and experience. To illustrate it, throght the various languages, they will appreciate the other culture, value and norm and by this way, there are low chances of descripancies among a different races from different background , because, in school all kind of student study there with diverse language background, so there will be a less hostility among the disciples and they will be in a solidarity.

However, some parents claim that, for some student language learning is tedious activity because not all the student can pronounce the word correctly and accurately or some of them are not understanding it’s intonation but now a days so many applications are available , with the help of it,they can communicate with native speaker and can enhance their tones.

In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages that are linked with the learning foreign language, I believe that advantages if this phenomenon can nit be overlooked as it empowers students to respect other culture and leading thier life towards a progressive growth trajectory.