All children should study a foreign language in school starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or dis agree with this statement?

Nowadays, young people should learn to speak aa second language when they start middle school. As far as I know,if children know and speak and speak another language, it is a brilliant idea, but it has problems related to age. This essay will show all views and conclude them.

If children should learn a foreign language in middle school, it has a lot of benefits for young people’s future, meaning that they will start communicating with other people when they are confident and can speak more easily because they learned to speak the language in middle school.

However, it has a negative problem with age, and they have negative emotions from education. Definitely, not all children have basic data, meaning that if teachers make students study harder for effective results, but they suffer from education, then they are less motivated. Furthermore, many young people do not want to learn another language.

To summarise, it seems that if children learn a foreign language, it benefits them, but they do not have basic information, and they study harder for great results, but it also has negative problems. Maybe learning another language could be seen as a waste of time because children do not understand it because it is hard for their age.