All parents want the best opportunity for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children specific skills but others think that having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Presently, all children are given the best opportunities by their mother and father. Individuals argue that schools ought to teach adolescents skills,while others believe that if a number of subjects are included, it would be better for their lives later on. This essay will discuss and explore both perspectives that are needed. While children’s skills are effective because they will get a good job easily, a number of subjects are required for students as it helps them to know about all things.

Schools should give students skills, as it helps them get a high-position job,which is why it is significantly needed to lead a luxurious lifestyle. Furthermore, educated students in particular subjects are accepted and prioritized in all of the reowned industries. For instance, Bangladesh Chemical International Industry only gives jobs to those students who graduate with particular skills. For these reasons, I strongly believe that schools must teach students skills to get enough opportunities for their future careers.

On the other hand, if a number of subjects are taken into account for children, they will gain information about all sides. That is because they have to learn all different subjects due to the majority,and students will satisfy and fill their learning. To illustrate, mathematics and physics have been taken into account for students, and as a consequence, they will be able to know about these subjects. However, I believe that this educational system will make it more difficult for students to find jobs in the future.

In conclusion, the education institute ought to teach children skills since they can help them find a good career,while learning numerous subjects makes it hard to have a bright future,which is why I believe that teaching children’s skills is essential for every child’s childhood education.