All parents want the best opportunity for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children specific skills but others think that having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

TASK 2

In today’s rapidly changing world, children’s education system has become a subject of great debate. While some argue that schools should teach children. skills, others believe that subjects is better For a children’s future. This essay will examine both perspectives and provide a reasoned conclusion based on discussion.

On the one hand, a significant in favor of practical skills is that they prepare them for real life challenges opportunities. One of the main reasons for this is that show children’s potential. A clear example of this can be seen in learning problem solving and communication, Where practical skills can enhance their career prospects. In many cases, this demonstrates how development occurs. Therefore, it is, evident that thechnical skills plays a crucial role in children’s life

On the other hand, some people hold the view that subjects is better. A key justification for this belief is that various subjects, as it directly affects children’s knowledge at school. To illustrate, physics, which clearly demonstrates how improve physics skills. Furthermore studies have shown that water boils at 1000 degrees. As a result, subjects is still a good thought for someone, highlighting the importance of considering subjet is better.

In conclusion, while some people argue that I against in second opinion, I firmly believe that practical skills This is because many children spend less time studying than they do studying all subjects. Therefore, taking everything into account, it is evident that children prefer to practical skills