Alternative energy resources that use the natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Opinions greatly diverge on how wind and solar panels ought to be established rather than gas or such kinds of natural resources. While I am on the proponent side of that, we still have the time to keep using oil and coal, and I believe that there is alternative energy like solar or wind for individuals and their lives.

On the one hand, human beings have been utilizing several types of conventional resources; therefore, they will be available for use even decades later. Furthermore, in the modern world, especially solar panels are well known around the world. Needless to say, we are able to observe numerous companies or private apartment buildings that are utilizing this kind of invention.

On the flip side, it must be noted that natural resources can have numerous detrimental impacts on both the climate of the globe and human survival as well. Firstly, we cannot exploit them again after using them, yet solar energy is easily available for this. Secondly, this can be the reason why our world is turning to places that are complicated and quite harmful to dwell in. Consequently, we humans would rather kick off to utilize wind and solar energy with a view to accelerating the quality of plants and firms around the world. The main thing is that this provides the cities, megapolises, and towns with electricity straightforwardly. For instance, when the government constructs wind energy, in the near future it will serve positively for residents and houses of individuals.

To sum up, it seems to me that even though alternative energies are too expensive to consume, we should make a change in our use of natural sources like gas and oil. On the ground that we had better save this kind of fossil until our young generations as much as we could.