Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news

There is no denying the fact that, reading information is a crucial thing for people’s life. While it is a commonly held believe that magazine will remain the most critical source of news. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that searching on the internet looking for information is significant resource in our circumstances.

To begin with the network, it can be open reference and give you a more details about the subject that you admire with it. In other word, reading from the internet may have interactive ways like videos or even add some sounds to make individuals remain and being read a long time. In addition, citizen rely on this choose so they can read it from anywhere there are, they don’t need to take care to where they can get the info from due to their device make it easy. For example, if you are waiting in hospital and you want to read various knowledge you will search on the internet about it without need to take a paper with you.

Another point to consider is, when you are hurry and you want specific subject, you may be use short it we to get it like keywords that will be help for catch the biggest information for you. It is also possible to say that, in some situation you don’t have much time to read all of statement so even that you can use some tools like artificial intelligence to summary the topic. Moreover, Internet have different characteristic related to divers on the source. For instance, you could read about any area beyond specific news like sports, investment, art, health care and scientific and there where a study from Harvard University observes 98% of people who likely to read from the internet.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that staying adoption on the world wide web is a good opportunity for community to stay tuned, and this will be a strengthen way.