Althouh the modern life has brought improvements in people's standard of living, people are not genrally happy with their live. Do you agree or dissagree? give your reasons and your own experiences

These days, the standard living of human life is becoming increasingly highest because of the advance of tecnology.Some people believe that although this standar of living has been improvement, but in reality, they do not happy through their live now.I completely agree with this point of view and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples.

Firstly, the modern lifestyle is changed everytime depending on individuals’ desire.As we know that there are some people can not live without a new trend or someting new. They will immitate the new trend because of the demanding of life society.There is a dissastify feeling in themselves if they can not achieve it.As a result, they will do everything to gain it, If they do not get what they want, they feel stress and unhapy.For instance, youngest people tend to prominent themselves through their lifestyle that they see from their favorite artists or influencers. If they can not follow the styles of the trend that it is introduced from the artists or influencers, Unfortunately they are not happy and finally they become depressed.

Secondly, some people can not be themselves. Occassionally, the demanding of modern life impose human to do what they can not gain.Whereas, live in simple life is more happy because there is no forced to do anything.For example, Villagers who live in a countryside, they live in a calm place and they eat food from their garden or from the source of the nature.This situation makes them convenient with the daily routines.Therefore,people in modern life ,can learn from the villagers to live with their own standard based on their revenue.This is will assist them to live in joyful and have more spirit living their day.

To sum up, The improvement of modern life has big impact for human life but it depends on how people see the trends or new things in the lifestyle this era.They have right to choose for living with the demanding of social life or following their own path.