An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online? (repeated most years)

The number of people increasing who are purchasing what people necessary online I will discuss both advantage and disadvantage for human and companies to sell out online.

To begin with, nowadays online shopping each trend for every people in the world it is most choice site to do shopping. People do not want to visit market to do shopping every product are sell out online. To elaborate it, online shopping useful to do from home is saves our time and money to go market to buy the product. Human being are not interested having crowd while doing online shopping their is no crowd. Moreover, it is easier refund process while people send money mistakely or product damage their are benefits to give reviews and rating. As well as, it sell out online in low price with high quality that’s why every people use online shopping nowadays. For instance, my friend bought party dress from online shopping for her wedding dress it excellent with lower price for extremely good for her .Thus, people are using different websites to do online shopping like as Daraz,alibaba.com and different stores it is helpful for people doing shopping everywhere of the nations. .

However, it has some disadvantage also having online shopping .Human kind are purchasing some products they will send damage products or people buy one product but sender send another products .Sometimes there should be scam while doing online shopping . For example ,I bought one dress which I like very much as lower price and i purchased and send money to them as well as they block me from everywhere. as a result, it is not good for every time to do shopping from online. people should be careful while doing shopping from online it has high chance having scam from everywhere.

In conclusion, somehow online shopping is good for us to do it saves out time and money. Although, it is risky to do online shopping there are so many fraud having nowadays.