An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why do people have operations to change the way they look? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that becoming more and more popular among people to have cosmetic surgery to enhance their appearance. There are a number of reasons behind this view and although there are some benefits to surgery, I am of the opinion that the drawbacks will likely be more significant.

There are two primary reasons why most people are choosing to have plastic surgery procedures. The first reason is booted they are confident about their appearance. Anyone in the world who wants to become more beautiful either women or men. Everyone wants to through surgery to have a perfect self such as the shape of their nose, the size of their breasts, etc. This makes them feel happy and more confident in their lives. Another reason is to create an opportunity to have a decent job. For example, many globally famous artists have to fulfill careers thanks to plastic surgery.

Personally, I deem this a negative development. The first of which is a botched surgery. Although the technology of cosmetic surgery is more modern, it can not avoid all risks. These mild cases are infectious or scarring but in severe cases exacerbate people’s health or even threaten their life. Furthermore, this trend may lead to social evils. This is mainly due to they can not afford to pay large amounts of money for plastic surgery. As a result, they may be a robber to serve your beauty needs.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for the trend of plastic surgery, and I believe the drawbacks that result from this trend are of more vital significance. It is recommended that think carefully about whether cosmetic surgery is necessary. With minor defects in the body, we can fix them by make-up. Fixing with makeup is a primary choice that almost all people make.