An increasing number of people change their career during their work life. What are the reasons for this? is this a positive or a negative development for the society

Modern young generation cannot work in one job for a long time, usually most of them as quick as transforming their job place. The primary cause of changing their work is low salary which is affects to their financial stability, additionally, full time schedule which is also takes young people valuable time. This can be addressed by giving chance to them to take more responsible jobs with a good salary, also, shortaging the work tims for the young people.

Nowadays, majority of youth do not work in job for a long time, the reason that, most of the companies or manufacture places are offering jobs with a low income and with a non flexible schedule. Obviously, most of young people do not have any job experience, while in the job market requiring minimum three years job experience. In this case, youth are not want to stay in one position for a long time, for example, for them need to build their career also make sure to improve their financial stability.

A major benefite can be support from side of government shuch as creating some programs like taking a quick practices to have a job experience, additionally, government should make a law to do work times more flexible for young individuals. Consequently, this kind of acts can help young peole to stay in one position as much as they can and have a available free time for their private life.

In conclusion, most of the young people do not want to stay in one job because of low salary with a huege requirements and not flexible schedule. This can be addressed by government support such as representing them more practical jobs with a flexible schedule.