An increasing number of people choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why do people have operations to change the way they look? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, cosmetic surgery has become popular in modern life. People have begun to choose the cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. This is caused by dissatisfaction with appearance. I think it is a positive development in modern life.

To begin with, surgery is still developing in different ways. However, the most popular kind of surgery is cosmetic surgery. At the same time, some people want to change something through surgery and the first thing that they decide to change is appearance. Sometimes people can feel unconfident due to their face. Almost always it is women, they may think that they do not look good enough to inspire them. For example, women always see the women actresses on social networks and they start to compare themselves with the popular women actresses’ appearance. As a result, some women draw the conclusion that, their exterior is not pretty enough.

On the other hand, surgery is a really positive development the side of surgery. Nowadays, there are a lot of negative opinions about people’s appearance, which it can lead to negative consequences. Moreover, it is a large opportunity to develop the medical side. People who come from other countries will seek medical treatment where there are more surgeons who have high qualifications. As a result, it will lead to country development of cosmetic surgery.

In conclusion, some people make changes to their appearance, caused by dissatisfaction. However, besides this statement, cosmetic surgery is a positive development . As such, it provides country development on the medical side.