Animals have been widely used for scientific and commercial experiments, and some people find the practice brutal. Do you think that we should prohibit it or not?

It has long been a topic of a debate whether animals should be objected for human’s scientific and commercial purposed laboratory experiments. While arguments exist on both sides of the debate, I will be discussing this proposition, to my extent.

To start with, mankind has been able to gone quite far in terms of advancements in many domain of life, such as technology and health. However, it arises the question of What does it take from nature to develop science? Based on the prerequisite of a scientific experiment on anatomy the answer is simply animals’ freedom and their lives unfortunately. This well-known fact have seem to be redundant to rulemakers over the last century based upon no action is been taken against. When people’s well-being is much of a purpose rather than protecting animals’ lives, it is understandable that improvement comes at a price. It brings a lot to the table such as luxury to include ingredients to meals knowing whether the particular product is dangerious to our health thank to those experiments.

On the other hand, life span of mankind has experienced a upswing through beneficial medicines. Animals also contributed us to analyze efficacy of medicines giving their lives for.

To sum up, although modifications in human body requires experiments before being implemented, animals there to provide us with their body, serving to the contrubituon of humankind.