Answering the right question and planning your response In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been found that children were involved in various work fields in most countries, that offers them certain amount of money for expenses. While some people strongly objected this thing. However, some of them argue that working at early age will give them important lesson of life. Makes them more responsible person in future.

In my opinion working at early age put both negative and positive effect on the individual.

The children who earn work experience become more independent and reliable person than other. They get to know the how the world works, the children learn about essential things for day to day life. Along with this they can earn money which they can use in the tuition fee, games or to gain to skills. These paid work help them to socially engaged with activities, moreover guide them for their upcoming role for the same.

In contrast these work life sometimes can be more stressful for the children. Some adults taken this as a advantage and make them work for more. The lesser pay and higher work can put toll on a younger body, that can arise many health and mental problems. Moreover, in some places it has been seen that treatment towards them is not far more different than adults, time-shifts, abusive behaviour cause workplace stress.

In conclusion, the paid work could be helpful to develop the child personality, however some people taken this as granted and misuse this opportunity. So that government should implement rules and regulation for the child work at early age.